After the ‚Sonic Carpaccio EP‘ has been well appreciated world wide, the chef of the Eggplant-Cuisine has kept seething this tasty dish.

Versatile producers – some good old friends of the Eggplant-Family and some new findings – present their reinterpretations of the tracks by Memory9, ILL_K, ENA and Ibunshi. The spices delivered by Shins-k, Somtek, OWL, DYL, WAKE round off the whole audible menu of the Sonic Carpaccio.

To be released in July as the first digital-only release exclusively via the Eggplant’s bandcamp:


Ibunshi – Shadowborn (Shins-k Rmx)
Memory9 – Wuseng Dub (Somtek Rmx)
ILL_K – Psalmus (OWL Rmx)
ENA – Never Been (DYL Rmx)
ILL_K – Psalmus (WAKE Rmx)

Mastering by: Airdmun + Pseudoprime
Artwork: Iska Kaek